catching up

It’s a new year and many things have happened since you, my fair reader, last heard from me.

Most importantly, I got married! S and I are having a great time and we’re looking forward to all the greatness married life has to offer.

I decided to do a photo365 this year. It may not quite be a 365, because I started a week late, but hey I’ll go till January 7 of 2013. It’s all good. The year seemed too promising for me not to venture. I’m having fun so far. More importantly, S approves! And he’s a pro. I’ll pretend he’s not just being nice.

I started a GoodReads challenge this year. 100 books. 4 down, 96 to go. Send your suggestions my way!

And finally, this is the year that I will officially become a physician.

Big things are coming. Stay tuned.

Leave a Reply

